» About Us
» PMAWCA Secretariat
Contact Us
  +234.7 065 006 190
  secretariat@agpaoc-pmawca.org
Follow us on :
PMAWCA-AGPAOC Twitter
PMAWCA Secretariat

Contact Details

  • Location: 20 Park Ln,  Apapa Lagos, Nigeria
  • Post: P.O.Box 1113, Apapa Lagos
  • Tel: (234) 1 7755571/ 177 376 09
  • Email: pmawca_agpaoc@yahoo.com
  • Enquires: secretariat@agpaoc-pmawca.org

 
The Secretariat
The Secretariat is the hub for all PMAWCA activities, situated in the DENCA building at No. 12 Park Lane in Apapa, it plans and organises meetings, workshops, projects and seminars. The Secretariat facilitates the free flow of information between member ports. It is headed by the Secretary General, 2 key officers recruited from member ports and the local staff.
The Secretariat coordinates:

  • Ongoing PMAWCA Projects
  • Maintains and updates the website
  • Collects and collates port statistics and port performance indicators.
  • Gives Admin and logistics support during PMAWCA events and activities

 
Staff Directory

Michael Luguje (Secretary-General)
Email: mluguje@agpaoc-pmawca.org

Samie Pere (Admin & Finance Manager)
Email: spere@agpaoc-pmawca.org

Kouassi Afri Esaie (Manager de Projets)
Email: akouassi@agpaoc-pmawca.org / afriesai@gmail.com

Tahirou Adenle (Assistant du Manager de Projets)
Email: astahirou@agpaoc-pmawca.org

Noah Abiodun (Executive Bilingual Secretary)
Email:nabiodun@agpaoc-pmawca.org